PDA

View Full Version : Heavy mucous (ame-h49)

msn_Astone550
December 26th, 2003, 09:30 PM
<TABLE ><TR><TD><FONT size=2><DIV>What is heavy mucous formation around the sinuses/neck area related to?</DIV></FONT></TD></TR></TABLE>

msn_Astone550
December 30th, 2003, 11:45 PM
<TABLE ><TR><TD><FONT size=2><DIV>Brian Cady,</DIV> <DIV>What do you say to this?</DIV></FONT></TD></TR></TABLE>

msn_briancady413
December 31st, 2003, 04:12 AM
<TABLE ><TR><TD><FONT size=2>Bad Advice, Free.<BR><BR>Tom, I have no special knowledge here. I recommend google.com, dogpile.com and emedicine.com<BR><BR>In general I expect some mucus is normal, increased mucus is an immune reaction to something - an otherwise quiescent infection, mold allergens or industrial toxins emanating from home or workplace, or car s carpet ( once seeds sprouted and grew in mine, but perhaps that was better left unsaid &lt;cough>)<BR><BR>Nasal sprays can induce a rebound in response from our noses, which we might unknowingly respond to with more nasal spray - this is fun when we watch it happen to freinds , good for us if we sell nasal spray, otherwise fuggeddabbauddih. <BR><BR>I guess non-Western schools of medical understanding might have perspective here - I never know what to think about what s beyond my experience, thoughts and/or training. Or at the edge - speaking of what s better left unsaid - I asked a cute accupuncturist for help focusing and received wildly better orgasms, (not in the office! later. No, not with the cute accupuncturist!, in fact I wasn t even thinking of her!) but no other percievable change in focus, for over a hundred a session. I had neither the guts to mention specifics to her, nor the desparation to continue. I stopped. No focus, no money. <BR>She made it quite clear that she saw her work as effective without actually calling me an idiot to my face; far from that, actually, so I knew she had tact, (and money - my money).<BR>I fell in love that spring - first time in a decade - and